Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Joseph J Botta, MD & Associates, LLC

Adult Primary Care located in Putnam, CT

64 total reviews

Joseph J Botta, MD & Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Joseph J Botta, MD & Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph L.
Submitted 08/16/22
Doctor Botta is an absolutely amazing doctor. He has been taking care of my father since he fell and was in rehab since February. After my father returned home, no question He was and will remain my father’s permanent doctor. It sounds so cliché to say but I firmly believe he saved my father’s life physically and emotionally. If you are looking for a doctor look no further he is right here.
Concetta F.
Submitted 08/15/22
Wonderful doctor!!
Lisa B.
Submitted 08/08/22
From nurse Gail to the office staff to Dr Botta I give 5 stars. I don't know where I'd be without you all.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 08/06/22
Always wonderful, never hurried, fabulous listener and we work as a team for my health.
Michael F.
Submitted 07/28/22
Quick efficient visit solution to my problems recommended and effective
George J.
Submitted 07/19/22
.
Priscilla D.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very good experience learned a lot and very helpful
Concetta C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Botta sat down and got to know me. He is highly professional and very caring. I’m very confident being under his care!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 06/27/22
As is doctor Botta’s style the patient is the centerpiece and respectfully included in the issues and outcomes. Greatly appreciated! Thank you
Theodore T.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Botta is great, just a little too thin
Terry C.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr.Botta is not only a great doctor but a great person. He definitely took the time and went the extra mile to help diagnose my issues. I would highly recommend him and his practice to anyone.
Ronald K.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Botta was very thorough and agreeable. He also provides excellent educational discussions. Overall the visit was great.
Christine A.
Submitted 06/14/22
Simply the best ….. better than all the rest.
Theodore T.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great doctor
William B.
Submitted 06/07/22
Doctor is fine- an anachronism-he is not plugged into a computer talking to you while typing away and always looking at the clock. Knowledgeable but OK with you advocating for yourself and asking questions. A good man.
David R.
Submitted 06/04/22
Good visit.
Roger L.
Submitted 06/04/22
Friendly environment, professionals
William Z.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Botta conducted a thorough examination while explaining the need for incorporating beneficial lifestyle practices.
Robert C.
Submitted 05/31/22
Good
Robert C.
Submitted 05/31/22
Good