Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Joseph J Botta, MD & Associates, LLC

Adult Primary Care located in Putnam, CT

5/5 Star Rating
83 total reviews

Joseph J Botta, MD & Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Joseph J Botta, MD & Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Always the best service. Concierge system totally worth it. Mike Cristina
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Always encouraging and supportive! Dr. Botta spends time going over all your questions and concerns.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Thorough, professional and personal
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Excellent visit today. Felt reassured after visit. Dr. Botta takes as much time as you need to answer all questions. He is very thorough and explains things in an understandable way. Very kind. All staff polite and friendly. Nurse Gail very good. Everyone goes above and beyond expectations. Thank you very much!!!
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Runs on time. Someone who actually listens and offers positive suggestions.
Douglas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent!
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excelente and helpful
Sheri A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Informative, thoughtful, respectful Nd quite humorous.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Spent a lot of time to explain meds and suggesting ways to improve my life
Jeannette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
nice visit
Lenore G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very skilled and thorough
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Outstanding. Great experience. Makes you feel like you are his only patient.Highly recommend.
Roger L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Very professional but, casual,friendly manner, both Dr Botta and staff.
Kay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Fabulous Dr. Botta!! I called Dr. Botta last night and went in to see him first thing this morning. He arranged all my bloodwork and mri TODAY. He personally called me with the results this afternoon! A++ Dr. Botta.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
All experiences in life should reflect the sensitivity , care and competence of the Botta team… so glad to be there .
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Botta is excellent. I have never in my experience with lots of doctors in my many years of life have ever felt more comfortable or trusted a doctor more.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Wonderful as usual
Rochelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr Botta spent a great deal of time explaining my situation and provided answers to all of my questions.
Joel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
If this review could include a sixth star, it would. Dr. Botta is not only an outstanding physician, he is also a caring and compassionate individual. I cannot think of anyone else who I would want to turn too at this point in my life to count on as my primary physician. I feel very fortunate to call him my doctor. JR
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Doctor Botta is an absolutely amazing doctor. He has been taking care of my father since he fell and was in rehab since February. After my father returned home, no question He was and will remain my father’s permanent doctor. It sounds so cliché to say but I firmly believe he saved my father’s life physically and emotionally. If you are looking for a doctor look no further he is right here.