Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Joseph J Botta, MD & Associates, LLC

Adult Primary Care located in Putnam, CT

71 total reviews

Joseph J Botta, MD & Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Joseph J Botta, MD & Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theodore T.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great doctor
William B.
Submitted 06/07/22
Doctor is fine- an anachronism-he is not plugged into a computer talking to you while typing away and always looking at the clock. Knowledgeable but OK with you advocating for yourself and asking questions. A good man.
David R.
Submitted 06/04/22
Good visit.
Roger L.
Submitted 06/04/22
Friendly environment, professionals
William Z.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Botta conducted a thorough examination while explaining the need for incorporating beneficial lifestyle practices.
Robert C.
Submitted 05/31/22
Good
Robert C.
Submitted 05/31/22
Good
Sue G.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Botta sits down and actively listens to his patients. He has helpful advice. He makes himself available so little problems don’t become bigger. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Botta if you are looking for a great listener, a truly caring doctor, and someone you can see.
Edgar A.
Submitted 05/23/22
Good doctor, great bedside manner
Judith H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Botta is very kind and caring doctor. He is clear when explaining medical terms and issues and is always available.
James K.
Submitted 05/16/22
The good doctor responded to me right away and put my mind to rest.
Roger L.
Submitted 05/16/22
Provides simple and concise feedback on quesy
Joseph L.
Submitted 05/03/22
Wonderful, caring, genuine doctor. A rare form these days. His gentle approach with my father is truly amazing. Need a wonderful doctor? Look no further.
William B.
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent as always. A caring professional practice. Well done, all!
Cynthia M.
Submitted 04/30/22
Excellent. All are friendly and professional. Dr. Botta is outstanding. I would never consider going to anyone else.
Mildred O.
Submitted 04/30/22
Awesome, friendly staff and exceptional care!!
Susan G.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Botta is a very good listener and a caring individual. Patients are at ease in his presence. He answers all questions and spends as much time as is necessary with each patient. One never feels rushed during the visit.
Thomas K.
Submitted 04/26/22
Always the best. Dr Botta and staff are great
Walter C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent. Prompt, thorough and professional yet personal. Can’t beat it!
Christine A.
Submitted 04/19/22
Fast, efficient, informative, kind. Dr. Botta is a gem. Wonderful friendly staff as well.