Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Joseph J Botta, MD & Associates, LLC

Adult Primary Care located in Putnam, CT

71 total reviews

Joseph J Botta, MD & Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Joseph J Botta, MD & Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darline F.
Submitted 04/07/22
They are very good. He try’s to find out what wrong with you right away.
Barbara P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent care. Never rushed. Dr. Botta listens and answers all questions. All staff are caring and kind. Could not be better!!
Tarek S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Botta always takes the time to really listen to what I am saying. This, coupled with genuine compassion and and a focus on wellness is what being a great doctor is all about. Highly recommended…
William Z.
Submitted 03/28/22
My visit was handled efficiently by all staff. Diagnosis and treatment carefully conducted and explained.
David M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Was concerned I wasn’t recovering from an illness as quickly as I expected. Called for an appointment with the doctor and was seen within 3 hours! I love it when things go smoothly, instead of being a frustrating experience. Thank, Dr. Botta!
Sandra P.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Botta and his office team are just fantastic in my opinion. Office visits are on time and he is very thorough. He takes the time to listen to any and all questions you may have and explains everything in a manner that’s understandable. He cares about his patients progress and is sincere in doing what is best for them. I’m more than thankful in having Dr. Botta as my primary physician.
Arleen L.
Submitted 03/17/22
Friendly, professional
Linda F.
Submitted 03/16/22
Always on time and accessible for any concerns big or small. Office staff exceptional
Kay B.
Submitted 03/10/22
I’m never been disappointed. I called the office for an appointment at 8. They actually answer the phone, no waiting, no music, no pressing numbers to get to someone in a big office. I was able to see my dr at 9:30 and was in my car driving out at 10.
Concetta F.
Submitted 03/09/22
This is one amazing doctor: Dr. Botta. I first saw him unknowingly in the ER at DKH years ago. I noticed him right away, he has this smile and light. I did not know who he was but I knew he was special. I have since entered his amazing practice and he is helping me so much. His staff is amazing, so caring and professional. I have not been there long, but I am so grateful for all of them. I have Lyme Disease and had been on the long journey trying to get help. Very few have his knowledge. I mean it. If you have Lyme Disease this is the doctor you NEED. I have heard stories of him saving people from death. Yes, I recommend this doctor if you are lucky enough to have him. Concetta Falcone-Codding Danielson Ct.
Norman B.
Submitted 03/08/22
On time, thorough, patient, respectful, professional.
James M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Botta and his staff take time to get to know all their patients and provide excellent care. Highly recommend this doctor.
Eric M.
Submitted 03/01/22
As always, Dr. Botta helps my father feel safe and calm during his examinations. He never rushes my father or I in answering his questions.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 03/01/22
The best dr i have been to. I cN talk about anything
Diane V.
Submitted 02/17/22
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Botta on my appointment. We discussed many things and I go away feeling so much better each time.
Georgette P.
Submitted 02/15/22
Our visit to Dr Botta's today was wonderful as usual. His staff is welcoming and it is quite evident that they care about their patients. Dr. Botta always enters the room with a smile which starts each visit on a positive note. He truly listens to the patient and the family and validates their concerns. It is also reassuring that when there is a need, we can call the office and within hours our questions are answered. All of the above is exceptional, add to that when your loved one is in the hospital, Dr. Botta personally calls daily to give an update on their progress...this is priceless.
William Z.
Submitted 02/15/22
A superior practice in every respect. Dr. Botta is a skilled and caring physician who knows how to listen with a kind and effecient staff.
Priscilla D.
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent Dr. very good information and experience
Priscilla D.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very professional and caring
Michael C.
Submitted 01/28/22
He always steps to the plate when we need him. Even on his day off.