Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Joseph J Botta, MD & Associates, LLC

Adult Primary Care located in Putnam, CT

71 total reviews

Joseph J Botta, MD & Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Joseph J Botta, MD & Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George D.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Botta and his staff are always friendly, courteous and professional and usually provide appointments in a timely fashion. Dr. Botta is the greatest. He takes time listen and provides explanations of his diagnosis and follows up on any treatment recommended. This recommendation is contrary to my philosophy of when you find a good thing don't tell anybody.
Keith L.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very thorough! Thankful to have him a my PCP.
Eric M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Botta is calm, considerate and patience . I have never felt rushed or that I was taking up too much of his time. He truly cares about his patients. I would recommend him without any reservations.
Loren H.
Submitted 01/16/22
When I call with a question or need a visit, one of the patient care specialists or a nurse takes the call, transcribes the conversation and after reading back the message then goes to Dr Botta. If the matter was acute as it was with Covid, he called me back very fast. Dr Botta listens to me and explains the issue at hand. I trust him with my life.
Darline F.
Submitted 01/04/22
They are all so nice there. If you need to see the doctor they get you in as soon as they can.
Barbara P.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Botta is a kind and caring doctor. He listened to my medical issues and made very practical changes to my care. Dr. Botta spent a long time with me and carefully reviewed my care. His staff is very kind as well and made me feel welcome and relaxed. I know I am in good hands! Thank you!
Gary D.
Submitted 12/17/21
Great doctor and Liz the nurse is great too
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 12/15/21
Personal and computer
Virginia J.
Submitted 12/13/21
The Best !!!
Christine B.
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. Botta's office is very comfortable, and the staff friendly and efficient. Dr. Botta is extremely attentive,caring, and knowledgeable.
Sheri A.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very comforting and caring.